Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m Stoked!!!

So, I was sitting on my couch when my sister goes: “Hey, Leah! Come watch this preview!” So I do. I’m thinking, “Man, for an animated dude, this guy;s pretty hot.” But I don’t dare say it, for fear of getting mercilessly teased. But Hanna says, “He’s pretty hot!” And I go, “Yeah, I know!”  But we had to make sure the actor/voicer or whatever was a cool guy… it totally is! It’s Zachary Levi, from Chuck! Yes!!! I freaked out. Now, I am TOTALLY psyched out over a Disney princess movie! Oh, Well, I have no shame.

Comments on: "I’m Stoked!!!" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

